• Libera (map)
  • West Sussex, BN18 0AS
Artwork CD-Hope-300.jpg


  1. Salve Regina
  2. I’m Dreaming of Home
  3. Angele Dei
  4. Smile
  5. Stabat Mater
  6. Benedictus Deus
  7. From a Distance
  8. Three Ravens
  9. Angel
  10. Wayfaring Stranger
  11. Hymn to Mary
  12. San Damiano
  13. Venite Adoremus
  14. Home


Libera boys choir

Robert Prizeman conductor

Project Instrumental strings

Libera's 2017 release, Hope, recorded with Project Instrumental strings and friends. Available to purchase on CD and vinyl, and also downloadable from Amazon and iTunes